h1

set sail for phail

November 5, 2007

So here we go, back in the blogging arena. I’ve gone from blogspot to LJ back to blogspot, with a few detours along the way. I’ve had blogs about nothing, and blogs about everything. Blogs about my emo state of being and blog about politics and world affairs. I’ve had a blog about being a druid in World of Warcraft, and blogs about videogaming. I’ve had a blog about rants, and blogged about raves (no, not the glowstick-waving hopped up on E kind). And even, for a time, no blog at all.

This time around, I’ll have a blog for any and all of it. With some random crap thrown in for measure.

Welcome to the Square Root of Fail.

Leave a Reply

